Making myself a logo

Hello, Today I'm making myself a logo, I've been designing this a long time and finally got a design I'm satisfied with. It's probably true, what they said in class - you are your own worst costumer.
The first sketch I did with a a ballpoint pen the first lesson in Designtheory on monday... today I copied to a unlined paper and took a picture of it. After I got home I added some contrast and darkness in the picture in Photoshop. After this I used a vectorizing software and vectorized the logotype. After this I made an animation of it in Flash.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Moa

Jag vet inte riktigt hur jag hittade din sida, men jag är glad att jag gjorde det :). Prenumererar nu på din sida på BlogLovin'!

2011-07-11 @ 16:09:02
URL: http://gravidforsakring.net

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0